nightmaredragon · 1 year ago
I couldn't find it in the FAQ
deleted · 1 year ago
Zeus · 1 year ago
Click it and it'll tell you
creativedragonbaby · 1 year ago
:0
rayofsunshine · 1 year ago
It'll basically allow you to send a contact to the person you're sharing it with. You'll be able to type your email or kik or whatever, but the other person will only see it after they send you yours. :)
nightmaredragon · 1 year ago
Ah i see, thank you. I didn't want to click on it since I didn't know exactly what it did. @Zeus and thank you @mightyoak for helping me get an answer
rayofsunshine · 1 year ago
Haha, no problem :D
nightmaredragon · 1 year ago
And thank you too! @rayofsunshine
rayofsunshine · 1 year ago
Haha it's fine! I just found out what it did yesterday myself